Our Expert Review Panel

Up to date, our Expert Review Panel include 16 entities from 11 countries.

Energorisk Ukraine
Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI) USA
Czech technical university Czech Republic
Électricité de France (EDF) France
ENGIE France
The Danish Centre of nuclear research (DTU) Denmark
Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute (KAERI) Korea
Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry (CRIEPI) Japan
State Scientific and Technical Center for Nuclear And Radiation Safety (SSCT NRS) Ukraine
Sellafield Ltd United Kingdom
TUV NORD Germany
ÚJV Řež Czech Republic
VUJE Slovakia
Nuclear Decommissioning Authority (NDA) United Kingdom
The Institute of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology (ICHTJ) Poland
Japan Atomic Energy Agency (JAEA) Japan
Centre d’étude sur l’évaluation de la protection dans le domaine nucléaire (CEPN) France

If you are involved in the decommissioning value chain and you want to take part in our project, don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.


SHARE consortium hosted at DigiDecom 2020 meeting 1600 843 Share

SHARE consortium hosted at DigiDecom 2020 meeting

From June 10th to 12th SHARE consortium will be hosted at DigiDecom 2020 – International Workshop on Roadmap for Decommissioning Innovation in Halden, Norway. This workshop aims at bringing together a multidisciplinary international community for open and highly interactive exchanges about experience from earlier applications, as well as opportunities for future applications of new technologies…

read more