Our Expert Review Panel

Up to date, our Expert Review Panel include 16 entities from 11 countries.

Energorisk Ukraine
Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI) USA
Czech technical university Czech Republic
Électricité de France (EDF) France
ENGIE France
The Danish Centre of nuclear research (DTU) Denmark
Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute (KAERI) Korea
Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry (CRIEPI) Japan
State Scientific and Technical Center for Nuclear And Radiation Safety (SSCT NRS) Ukraine
Sellafield Ltd United Kingdom
TUV NORD Germany
ÚJV Řež Czech Republic
VUJE Slovakia
Nuclear Decommissioning Authority (NDA) United Kingdom
The Institute of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology (ICHTJ) Poland
Japan Atomic Energy Agency (JAEA) Japan
Centre d’étude sur l’évaluation de la protection dans le domaine nucléaire (CEPN) France

If you are involved in the decommissioning value chain and you want to take part in our project, don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.


SHARE consortium participate to DEM2021 1470 645 Share

SHARE consortium participate to DEM2021

SHARE consortium will participate to DEM 2021 that will take place June 07-09, 2021 in Palais des Papes, Avignon, France. For this occasion, SHARE consortium will present the project and its results obtained so far. DEM2021 Long term Decommissioning programs of nuclear facilities (NPPs, fuel cycle plants, research facilities, etc.) are major stakes for the…

read more
3 days of work in CDMA European Commission, Brussels 2048 996 Share

3 days of work in CDMA European Commission, Brussels

From January 13th to January 15th SHARE consortium met in Brussels at the CDMA European Commission. The objectives of this meeting were twofold: give a review to the European Commission on the project progresses and to work on specific chosen subjects to get the project forward. On the first day of the meeting, our consortium…

read more
SHARE consortium launched its project in Paris 2560 1920 Share

SHARE consortium launched its project in Paris

On June 13th and 14th our Consortium composed of CEA, Efficient Innovation from France, ENRESA from Spain, IFE from Norway, JRC and KIT from Germany, LEI from Lituania, NNL from UK, SCK-CEN  from Belgium, SOGIN from Italy and VTT from Finland were reunited in CEA headquarters in Paris (France). During these two days, our consortium…

read more